Elijah Oyelade – Songs of the Spirit [Full Album]

Elijah Oyelade - Songs of the Spirit

Nigerian Gospel Minister, Elijah Oyelade Released a New Album Titled “Songs Of The Spirit”, Which consists of 18 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit. Available Now at all Major Digital Music stores. Listen to the songs below:

Songs of the Spirit Tracklist

1 The Place of His Feet Download mp3
2 All Because Of You Download mp3
3 Thank You Jesus Download mp3
4 Poured Out Download mp3
5 The way you Father me Download mp3
6 My Father & My Friend (feat. Stephanie Kome Ita) Download mp3
7 Your word is yes Download mp3
8 I’m Devoted To You Download mp3
9 Sing of Heaven Download mp3
10 Adonai (Live) Download mp3
11 You are my Desire Download mp3
12 Saturate Us Download mp3
13 Rid Me Of Those Things Download mp3
14 Spirit Pray Download mp3
15 Show us your glory Download mp3
16 He’s Watching Over Me Download mp3
17 Song Of Victory Download mp3
18 For this Download mp3

Speaking about the project he said:

Singing psalms, hymns and spiritual songs are ways we stir up the reality of the workings of the Spirit in our lives
Songs of the spirit are songs birthed in the place of my personal communion with God. These songs create deep atmosphere of Worship, Gratitude, intercession, celebration, faith e.t.c They are highly recommended for your personal and corporate fellowship with God,
May the presence of God flood your life as you listen to this project. Ephesians 5:18

Related Posts

This Post Has One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.