Albums American Gospel Music Videos New Releases

Homecoming by Bethel Music (Full Album)

Bethel Music
Written by Shemaiah Gaza

Download Mp3 : Homecoming - Bethel Music Ft. Cory Asbury & Gable Price | COGHIVE

GRAMMY-nominated, internationally renowned music group, Bethel Music has released their long-awaited 12th compilation album, Homecoming (Live). Homecoming by Bethel Music comprises 16 wonderful songs, songs about Jesus, His death and His resurrection. This album is written by various artists including renowned singer and worship leaders like Jenn Johnson, Brian Johnson, Brandon Lake, Dante Bowe, Paul McClures, Cory Asbury, Josh Baldwin, Kristene DiMarco, Hanna McClures and many others.


Strem album on Apple Music


Download Album Tracks

1. Homecoming

Homecoming is the first track in this album. This song was written and performed by Cory Asbury and Gable Price. Listen and download audio below.



2. Back To Life

This song was written by and performed by the Bethel Music group along with Zahriya Zachary.


Lyrics Video



3. I Believe

Bethel Music collaborates with Jonathan David Helser and Melissa Helser on this song, I believe.


Lyrics Video



4. Son of Suffering (feat. Matt Redman)

Son of suffering was sung by Bethe Music & David Funk featuring Matt Redman. Download mp3 audio below.




5. Weathered

Written and performed by Bethel Music alongside Dante Bowe and the McClures. Listen and be blessed…




6. Too Good To Not Believe

This wonderful song, Too good not to believe comes as the sixth track in this Album. Vocals by Brandon Lake and Cody Carnes. Download below!



7. Reason To Praise feat. Naomi Raine

Cory Asbury of Bethel Music group sings “Reason to Praise” featuring Naomi Raine of Maverick City Music. Listen and Download below!




8. I Belong To Jesus




9. Hymn Of Heaven

This song was written and performed by Bethel Music’s Brian Johnson and Zahriya Zachary. Download mp3 below




10. Send Me (feat. Chris Quilala)


Music Video



11. My King Forever




12. He Reigns (Spontaneous)




13. Standing In Miracles




14. Wherever You Lead




15. All Hail King Jesus




16. Ring and Robe (Welcome Home) [feat. Naomi Raine]



Stay Connected with Bethel Music

Bethel Music Website




About the author

Shemaiah Gaza

Leave a Comment