Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah again (full album compilation mp3)

Nathaniel BasseyHallelujah again, Nathaniel Bassey’s latest album is filled with various soul-lifting songs. This album features great gospel ministers such as Sinach, Chandler Moore, Victoria Orenze, and so many more…

Download mp3 compilation of this album below.



Track List

  1. Call on Me
  2. Hallelujah Challenge (Praise Medley)
  3. Hallelujah Challenge (Worship Medley)
  4. Hungry for You
  5. I Remember
  6. I love You (Ama Medley)
  7. Kiss me Again (Songs of Solomon)
  8. Olorun Agbaye You’re Mighty (ft Chandler Moore &O/B/A)
  9. Righteous One (ft Victoria Orenze)
  10. Sound the Trumpet
  11. True to your Word (ft Grace Omosebi)
  12. What a Savior
  13. Yaweh Yaweh (ft Sinach)

NATHANIEL BASSEY, is a Husband, Father, Music Minister, Youth Pastor and music producer. He writes and sings His own songs. And believes that music is a fundamental instrument in the praise and worship of God And for the edification of the Saints. He is Married to Sarah Bassey and are blessed with two lovely Children

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *