Hillsong Worship Release New Album “These Same Skies” (Live)

Hillsong Worship - These Same Skies

GRAMMY Award-winning Christian Music team, Hillsong Worship, has released their much anticipated new album tagged “These Same Skies”. The album is now available now across all digital platforms. The album was inspired by the Gospel of Matthew and the setting of the historical Sermon on the Mount. “These Same Skies” highlights Hillsong Worship leaders Brooke Ligertwood, Reuben Morgan, Benjamin Hastings, Aodhan King, Chris Davenport and Mi-kaisha Rose. The album is the first Hillsong Worship project recorded entirely stateside (in Orange County, California),



Mp3 Download These Same Skies


Track List: These Same Skies (Live)

  1. That’s the Power (feat. Benjamin Hastings)
  2. That’s the Power (Reprise) (feat. Benjamin Hastings)
  3. Surrounds Me (feat. Mi-kaisha Rose)
  4. Freedom (feat. Reuben Morgan)
  5. Hope of the Ages (feat. Reuben Morgan)
  6. Never Walk Alone (feat. Mi-kaisha Rose)
  7. Resurrender (feat. Brooke Ligertwood)
  8. Secret Place
  9. Waiting (Spontaneous) (feat. Brooke Ligertwood)
  10. Song For His Presence (feat. Aodhan King, Saye Pratt)
  11. All To Him


Stream on Apple Music


About Hillsong Worship

Hillsong Worship (formerly Hillsong Live) is an Australian praise and worship group from Sydney, Australia, where they started making music in 1983 at Hillsong Church. Fifteen of their songs have appeared on the Billboard magazine charts in the US, with “What a Beautiful Name” (2016) representing their greatest success, reaching platinum in the US. The band has some notable members, including Darlene Zschech, Marty Sampson, Brooke Fraser, Reuben Morgan, and Joel Houston.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *