Pentatonix – Evergreen [Full Album]

Pentatonix - Evergreen

The Renowned Stellar acapella group, Pentatonix recently released their epic Christmas Album titled “Evergreen”. Evergreen is a collection of 14 beautiful Christmas songs. Evergreen is available on all digital music stores.

Evergreen Tracklist

1It’s Been A Long, Long TimeDownload Mp3
2Wonderful Christmastime Download Mp3
3I Saw Three Ships Download Mp3
4Home For The Holidays Download Mp3
5River Download Mp3
6Over The River (feat. Lindsey Stirling) Download Mp3
7The Prayer Download Mp3
8Evergreen Download Mp3
9Frosty The Snowman (feat. Alessia Cara) Download Mp3
10I Just Called To Say I Love You Download Mp3
11Little Saint Nick Download Mp3
12It Came Upon The Midnight Clear Download Mp3
13My Heart With You Download Mp3
14We Wish You A Merry Christmas Download Mp3

Check Out More Christmas songs here

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.