Gospel Music Album by Travis Greene – Oil + Water

Oil + Water Album art

Five-time GRAMMY Awards and Thirteen-time Stellar Awards nominated gospel musician; ‘Travis Greene’ releases yet another skillfully packaged Ten-tracked gospel album, titled: ‘Oil + Water’ in 2021. This album, following his last album: ‘Crossover’ which he released as a live album in 2017, comprises melodious and soul-lifting tracks like; ‘Oil + Water’, ‘Easter’, ‘Hold on me’, ‘Wonder’ etc, all of which celebrates the abundance of God’s love, mercies, grace and provision.

Travis Greene, with different renounced musicians like; Anthony Hamilton, Todd Dulaney, Kirk Franklin, John P. Kee, Le’Andria Johnson, D’Nar, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Madison Binion, Kierra Sheard, Darrel Walls and Mali Music whom he featured respectively in this album, sang to praise and testify to the greatness and sovereignty of God in allowing Christ die for sinners and providing all that the believer will ever need through Him.

Download links for all Ten tracks are available below:

  1. OIL & WATER (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
  2. EASTER (feat. Todd Dulaney)
  3. HOLD ON ME (feat. Kirk Franklin and John P. Kee)
  4. WONDER (feat. Le’Andria Johnson)
  5. LA LA (feat. D’Nar)
  6. SEARCH ME (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
  7. LOVE SONG (feat. Madison Binion)
  8. SOMEHOW (feat. Kierra Sheard)
  9. DEPENDABLE (feat. Darrel Walls)
  10. CLOSE THE DOOR (feat. Mali Music)



Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *