ALBUM: Limoblaze – God’s Favourite Baby (MP3 Download)

Popular Nigerian Afrogospel singer, Samuel Onwubiko, popularly known as Limoblaze has released the much-anticipated album titled God’s favourite baby. MP3 Downloads of all thirteen tracks in this album are available below.

God’s favourite baby

  1. Attention
  2. You & Me
  3. Hallelujah
  4. Blessed (Reimagined)
  5. I need You
  6. Hold Somebody
  7. Everything
  8. Tonight
  9. Satisfy ft. Sal Ly
  10. Away
  11. Got This
  12. Good God ft. Ada
  13. Blessed Child

Remain blessed…

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *