Shout Praises Kids [Vintage Album]

This is one of the Famous albums fom americans kids singing group – Shout Praises Kids. The album contains on of their famous tracks – “Every Move I Make”. Listen and Enjoy the songs below.


1 Every Move I Make Download Mp3
2 Open the Eyes of my Heart Download Mp3
3 I could sing your love forever Download Mp3
4 Forever Download Mp3
5 Trading my Sorrows Download Mp3
6 Shout to the Lord Download Mp3
7 So Good to Me Download Mp3
8 You’re worthy of my Praise Download Mp3
9 I give you my Heart Download Mp3

Mp3 and Mp4 video of all Tracks are available on our Telegam Channel

Join our Telegram Channel

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.