Lift Him Up – Album by Ron Kenoly

Lift him up - Ron Kenoly

Lift Him Up is an album by popular gospel music legend, Ron Kenoly. This sensational album was released in the year 1992 and has since then been on the lips of many till today. The album contains popular songs such as “Righteousness, Peace and Joy in the Holy Ghost”, “Mourning to Dancing”, ” Ancient of Dyas”, and many more. Download all the tracks below!

Tracklist: Lift Him Up by Ron Kenoly

1 Lift Him Up (Live) Download Mp3
2 Mourning Into Dancing (Live) Download Mp3
3 Righteousness, Peace and Joy (Live) Download Mp3
4 The Solid Rock (Live) Download Mp3
5 Let Everything That Has Breath (Live) Download Mp3
6 We Will Wait(Live) Download Mp3
7 Ancient of Days (Live) Download Mp3
8 Hallowed Be Your Name (Live) Download Mp3
9 Anointing Fall on Me (Live)
Download Mp3 [Download]
10 All Honor (Live)
Download Mp3 [Download]
11 We’re Going Up to the High Places (Live) Download Mp3
12 Whose Report Shall You Believe (Live) Download Mp3
13 Worship the Lord (Live) Download Mp3
14 I Call Him Up (Can’t Stop Praisin’) [Live] Download Mp3

Ron Kenoly (born December 6, 1944) is an American Christian worship leader, singer, and songwriter whose expressed mission is “to create an environment for the manifest presence of God”. His musical style is one of jubilant praise and individual excellence on musical instruments. Although Kenoly himself only plays on one of his recordings, he leads comfortably with his voice and is always backed up by musicians and a large choir.



ron kenoly lift him up mp3 download, ron kenoly albums, ron kenoly – lift him up mp3 download, lift him up mp3 download, ron kenoly album, ron kenoly discography, ron kenoly albums free download, ron kenoly songs mp3 download, ron kenoly, him full album,

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *