Justin Bieber – Purpose

Justin Bieber singing Purpose live at The Freedom Experience

“Purpose” is the fourth studio album by Canadian singer Justin Bieber. It was released on November 13, 2015, by Def Jam Recordings and School Boy Records. “Purpose” was nominated for Album of the Year and Best Pop Vocal Album at the 2017 Grammy Awards. “Love Yourself” was nominated for Song of the Year and Best Pop Solo Performance. The album won the American Music Award for the Favorite Pop/Rock Album.

Justin Bieber recently sang Purpose live at The Freedom Experience. Listen and Download mp3 below


Mp3 Download – Purpose



Music Video – Purpose by Justin Bieber


purpose by justin bieber, justin bieber purpose, purpose justin bieber, download purpose by justin bieber, purpose by justin bieber song, justin bieber purpose mp3 download, justin bieber purpose download, justin bieber – purpose mp3 download mdundo, download justin bieber purpose, purpose mp3 download,

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.